Web Design

product 1

We are a team of experienced professionals from various fields related to web business. Seo friendlyResponsive Websites, Web Design HTML5/CSS, Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, PHP / .Net / JAVA Development,CMS and UI Design are done

E-Commerce

product 1

Our ecommerce solutions team at FOCUSA2Z is highly experienced and capable of designing and developing great e-commerce web sitesUser and Seo friendly, with integrated shopping cart software such clients/customer easily make transaction

Applications

product 1

Application development company with a strong team of Team Leads and developers. Social media friendly with a range of applications, right from training modules, to a retail reporting system and monitored by SMO team

We are a team of experienced professionals over a decade’s experience of improving Internet related services and performance: software development, management software creation, reputation management, website optimization (SEO), social & media marketing (SEM) and website management-

Contact us

Get in touch with us

To hire our services contact:


For feedback or enquiry contact:


1. Main Uddin (CEO)- ceo@indilens.com

2. Shazida Khatun(Editing and Publishing)- shazida.main@indilens.com

3. Sujoy Dhar (System Admin)- sujoy@indilens.com

4. Uday Pratap Dwiwedi …. (System Architect)- tech@indilens.com, uday@indilens.com

5. Sultan Mustafijul Hoque (Coordinator cum Editor)- sultan@indilens.com

6. Mohd Akhtar (Observer cum Editor)- akhtar@Indilens.com

7. Sudip Kr Chowdhary ( Marketing In-charge)- Skchoudhary@indilens.com

Customer support:


1. Rajesh Barman - rajesh@indilens.com (mob- +91-9864102225)

2. Prashenjit Das- prashenjit@indilens.com (mob- +91-8812844903)

3. Entaz Ali - entazali@indilens.com (mob- +919954259753)